To make the world more entertaining.


Sound produce for Wonder Boy: Asha in Monster World

Amata sound team “Berens” produced the sound (composition, arrangement, and sound effects).

Wonder Boy: Asha in Monster World is based on “Monster World IV”, which was released for the Mega Drive in 1994 as a final title of the “Wonder Boy” series (Developer: Westone Bit Entertainment Inc. Publisher: SEGA Corporation *At the time, SEGA Enterprises), this cinematic action RPG has been fully remade for the modern age by reuniting the development staff of the time under the leadership of Ryuichi Nishizawa, the creator of the series.

  • Available Platforms: Nintendo Switch ™, Playstation®4, Steam®
  • Genre: Action RPG
  • Publisher:
    Physical Version: ININ Games
    Digital Version: G CHOICE (Studio Artdink Corporation)
  •  Release Date: Q2 2021
  • Official Website: